top of page

L2 Interlude Screen Damage 16 [Updated] 2022







Kaeloo. Oct 9, 2020 I need to see what is happening with the damage of my pet. I see that there is a on screen representation of my pet damage, but I can't understand where it is coming from. I tried looking at the. Dec 4, 2018 Hello there, would someone be able to fix the on screen damage so it displays the damage from all pets . Sep 25, 2020 is there a way to show the damage that we take from our pets in the inventory or on the screen during a fight? Nov 16, 2019 I'm not able to hide my on-screen damage, but am able to hide any other status with the options: custom time, combat name, etc. I have tried changing the way in which I am displaying. Jul 21, 2019 I'm on Pre-Kouli and I can't see any damage in my inventory from my pets. I've read in a thread that it should be there if it's a PvE setting, so I've turned the. Sep 16, 2019 I don't know what I need to set to get the damage displayed on screen. I have. Oct 17, 2019 It's possible to have an icon with the damage taken by pets on screen? Nov 3, 2019 Is it possible to display the damage of the pet for all players? Dec 11, 2019 How do I turn on damage showing on screen? Jan 15, 2020 Is it possible to make the display of damage of my pets on screen similar to that of trolls and eidolons? Sep 16, 2019 I don't have any screen damage of my pets. I'm on pre-kouli. I've tried to use the option in the icon of the customization menu, but it's not working. Could. Oct 15, 2019 Is it possible to have the damage to pets displayed on screen? Nov 10, 2019 can I have the damage to my pets shown on screen? Sep 16, 2019 when I go to Customize, it says "Select your display name, avatar, and locale setting." Which display name should I use? Oct 15, 2019 Hey, I don't know what to set in order to have damage to pets on screen, I'm not able to use it in my inventory and any help is appreciated thanks! Mar ac619d1d87


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page